Something Old

After a busy, busy day, there isn’t time enough for me to do a painting today, so I’m grabbing one I did earlier in the month. It’s the result of using up a bit of left-over watercolor after finishing another piece. I liked the colors, and I’ve been using this as the “wallpaper” on my PC.

Watercolor 160621 - Blue Abstract

I’m just calling it Blue Abstract. It’s one of my favorites. Maybe later after I unwind a bit I’ll pick up my brushes and do something new, but for now, I’m glad I’ve got this “old” watercolor to share.

About Judith

Author, artist, and an independent consultant for Perfectly Posh. I enjoy sharing my thoughts and interests through blogging and invite you to visit my sites.

13 comments

  1. dawnmarie

    That is pretty Judith.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful texture and dimension Judith.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love the texture in the piece.

    Like

  4. Judith, this is texture galore. Beautiful!

    Like

  5. beautiful! I can see why it is one of your favorites. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Lovely texture, and the colours work so well together as well.

    Liked by 1 person

I'd Love to Hear Your Thoughts!

