Living Out Loud

Although I’m not too comfortable using bright, bold colors in my oil paintings, I love vivid hues in digital art. Since I’ve started sharing some of my “photo art”,  I’ve really enjoyed going back through my files and finding a few old favorites.

Here’s one that I hope captures the excitement and energy of childhood. The original photograph is of the carousel at the KC Zoo in Swope Park. Later, I couldn’t resist making it brighter and louder.

 

Living Out Loud.png

Carousel – Digital Art by Judith Kraus

I hope you enjoy this fun look back. Maybe it brings back a few childhood memories for you, too.

 

About Judith

Author, artist, and an independent consultant for Perfectly Posh. I enjoy sharing my thoughts and interests through blogging and invite you to visit my sites.

I'd Love to Hear Your Thoughts!

